Sue Gosling

Head of Experiential Marketing and Creative Solutions

T +44 (0)208 624 4300
M +44 (0)774 009 6981
E sue.gosling@wdfg.com

Katie Floyd

Global Contentainment Manager

T +44 (0)20 8624 4320
M +44 (0)7802925403
E katie.floyd@wdfg.com

Production

Pro Audio Systems Digital Media

T +44 (0)1274 49726
E support@pasystems.co.uk



Georgie Rickard

Contentainment Manager

T +44 (0)208 624 4417
M +44 (0)772 562 3128
E georgie.rickard@wdfg.com

Beatriz Garcia

Contentainment Executive (Spain, Germany, Finland)

T +34 (0)912 74 25 09
M +34 (0)626 89 16 24
E beatriz.garcia@wdfg.com

Dena Weal

Contentainment Executive (UK)

T +44 (0)208 624 4457
T +34 (0)77 182 01703
E dena.weal@wdfg.com



Matt Cheetham

Contentainment Manager-Technical

T +44 (0)785 202 0000
E matt.cheetham@wdfg.com